TimeMachine History | Subpage Deleted by User

Task #6896 | 5050.000

 

“TimeMachine History” subpage can be deleted by an employee using the default “List – delete” feature. However, after that the employee will not be able to add the subpage themself.

 

Solution: To make this subpage visible again, customization made by the corresponding user and the corresponding page must be deleted.