Security Filter | People Removed

Task #13377 | 5067.004

 

If a user in SwissSalary 365 made a change to a personnel record without applying a Allocation Group filter, and another user performed the SwissSalary Direct synchronization with a Allocation Group filter applied, the employee whose record was edited was deleted from the Direct Portal. This bug has been fixed.